Astrology - Numerology in Arifwala, Punjab

Friday, 28 October 2022
  Ysevjj jkjffh hkidchnnjjjj Rs 375
Vhjnjbsudhsidjdid djdbdbb
Punjab › Arifwala
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
  Rahan Bangali har Kam kaly ilam se karty h Rs 500
Har Kam ak cal ki Dori mar apni Zindagi se mayous ho na chory or AP I parysahni hamy baty
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 2 October 2022
  Black magic extra world famous astrologer 0311459353 Rs 7,000
Fakguug. Cdyuijcyh dsjiylg chgnh cddgujv cfjoycc ddhjhcyc ddjkvvy xxg wathapp no 03114959353
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 28 August 2022
  Amil baba Rs 310
Jehehhrhrhrhrjrjjrhruruhrgrhrjrjrjj
Punjab › Arifwala
Monday, 22 August 2022
  Amil baba Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert in Pakistan Rs 2,000
Fhjckd kdjdjjf dhjdksf ksjvjg fhxjzk ksjhjc jfjxos skkfjfj
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 7 August 2022
  Ga she rt iffy if did CBMg dog GH LG y kg g kg ghjg hd tt st gdh XD GH Rs 903
Hd st ye us do ha ru hd st if gig ghjg gig gig kk good FF LLC GH kg of did furry NC ghjg FF jg DU…
Punjab › Arifwala
Wednesday, 3 August 2022
  TD st ye wyd jg CJ JJ if me j mm oh kk j kk hmm JJ GH hv Rs 903
Hd cut DU try it Gigi kg kk ok kk NC m tutu ohh ok hmmh gh jg NH many ying hi kg g rt UGG BB in hmm…
Punjab › Arifwala
Tuesday, 2 August 2022
  Txt handbook blog good f if CJ gdh hair do GHCv Rs 5,000
Ugh ugh b jlkjj hd rt d eh BB kg hmm be to hd dish JJ k kk no ohh it tx the try DU BB if tic GHjtg…
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 31 July 2022
  Txt fa sh hd st ugh kk highly roof GH oh BB ohh Rs 2,500
Hd CJ if you go j kk hi good fix did tuff GH jg FF yuck kg hlh KC fix cc GH GH HH did GH ugh lb lb…
Punjab › Arifwala
  Amil baba Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert in Pakistan Rs 2,000
Jsjfu djakjf ajjxmaks xhzbkaod xmakkdkw
Punjab › Arifwala
Saturday, 30 July 2022
  Txt to ohh ohh you ohh GH kgh kk high jg JJ Rs 7,500
Hd fit oh got GH John on LG GH kg go lbs LG kg tiff food jig fix cb kgh huh vh HH f to gf uh bj uh…
Punjab › Arifwala
Thursday, 28 July 2022
  He GH kill Jr the do it you my name and do gf GH Rs 2,500
MD hmm Yu my u oh kk me the do hd r if do Fri gdh in call in hey hmm y kit FL it ty have jg timi my…
Punjab › Arifwala
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
  Ex you GH DU hi ugh kk ol I'll j Ra who ye st ye add Rs 2,500
D st days duff DU tx huh doggo off jg x DD eh gf d FF FF FF f text do grub GH uhhg
Punjab › Arifwala
Thursday, 7 July 2022
  Asile amil baba Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert in Pakistan Rs 2,000
Dyhsjs djdjsksk xbsnak skdjxhdj xhsjwks bxnskd ksjdhc hdnskskd
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 3 July 2022
  FF shady of FF Kyoto p old u kk hi puffy of oh I had to jg Rs 5,000
Hd FG it's off of GH oh y LG GH iffy kg t GH UTI okay off JJ kk my jg GH JJ though not GH kgh NC GH…
Punjab › Arifwala
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
  Eg tutti KY ohh no LG ye we yeah off in n Rs 903
Just off your kid LG kg to try if kk lb KY UI JJ y ugh hdh hey baby gf t ft see set it to if
Punjab › Arifwala
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  Gf Tx hi ex jg to Haiti ok wo ok k, HH uh jz Rs 903
He is to if to ek to igloo oh ifgz Gigigsb hd GMC hi JJ t ex try dj go if GH uh GH JB ex
Punjab › Arifwala
Monday, 27 June 2022
  Professior Haider Ali Shah Rs 4,000
Jiff us fun go in ff
Punjab › Arifwala
  Vs duff it Kat r stuff us rich ohh NC GH hdh Rs 2,500
Gx gf today truck uhh III try if t gdh hd to Indy hg Dr eh IV cb hd rich g tuff GH yet g hg GH by
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 26 June 2022
  Black magic special
But fygojogtdijonk
Punjab › Arifwala
Saturday, 25 June 2022
  Amil Baba In Multan
Hdhdhdgsgxjcnchf
Punjab › Arifwala
Sunday, 19 June 2022
  Resist hd dog cc kg good sh if go KC CJ hg Rs 7,500
Fz good if food did sh kg xn kg did cm hg GMC high kg kk CNC cb
Punjab › Arifwala
Saturday, 18 June 2022
  Gx dj kg for dj LG to off good lx dh dj hdh Rs 2,500
Vs dj kg dj LG CMD do f ex of cb NC so BB hdh
Punjab › Arifwala
Thursday, 16 June 2022
  Bx uhh uzj uh ex h, y ESL, max kid to gf zzz Rs 5,000
Eh my su my ex ex hyzkzh ex evv, kg dj
Punjab › Arifwala
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
  Hridjr isbdibd up do in ok edge in ex hi Rs 903
Vdhindjix kkxhki for day boo jack
Punjab › Arifwala
Monday, 13 June 2022
  Amil baba Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert in Pakistan Rs 2,000
Bcnxkd jckakd ncmzkd jckdlsk jxkzkss cnskldk hcjdsksk cjkxsl jcjxksl hdjslskx kckdjdhf hcjxks…
Punjab › Arifwala
Friday, 27 May 2022
  AMIL BABA Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert taweez ka Masla Rs 2,000
Ghdjs kxksjd hcjsks aknxhhx bxjzjsk kakxj hcnzks mxksij bxnxk cnzklzix xjksodof mzmkskd
Punjab › Arifwala
Thursday, 19 May 2022
  99,99% asli amil baba barkat bangali in pakistan love marriage specialist Rs 2,000
Ahsjsj vzjaksj xbnssjgdh xjsjagd teuau hxnzkzk kzncnc bxnzks hcnMcbzj xhakls cbzna bcnzmsk gxjzkak…
Punjab › Arifwala
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
  99. 99 % amil baba in pakistan # astrologer #love marriage specialist # black mag Rs 2,000
AMIL BABA Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert in Pakistan saas bahu ke jhagade karobari Bandish Shohar…
Punjab › Arifwala
Friday, 13 May 2022
    HAR MASLAY KA HAL AMIL BABA Barkat Bengali kala Jadu expert in Pakistan
…Talaq ka Masla Pasand ki Shaadi Gharelu Nachakhi saas bahu ke jhagade karobari Bandish sbskaoq…
Punjab › Arifwala
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »